Our Staff


Darryl B. Bowdre, Senior Minister - Pastor

Derren L. Smith, Minister of Involvement & Development



Prentice Butler

Rufus Thompson



Paula Loftin, Executive Director



Education – Darryl Bowdre, Rufus Thompson

YouthCORE – Diana Campbell & Quianna Campbell

MENistry- Rufus Thompson, Arthur “C. C.” Campbell, Marquis Wallace

Ladies Circle & Bible Class – Lynn Bowdre

Friendship Evangelism – Dena Williams

Ushers – DeUndra Miller

Media & Technology – Prentice Butler

Music Ministry –Darryl Bowdre, Derren Smith

Health & Wellness - Comilla Ford & Bonnie Rollins

Food & Fellowship- Thelma Holiness

Ignitable's iCare Unit - Darryl Bowdre

Immovable's iCare Unit – Derren Smith

Inseparable's iCare Unit – Prentice Butler

Central CareGroup – Janet Jones, DeUndra Miller

The GAME – Paula Loftin

Facilities & Grounds- Janet Jones, Marquis Wallace

Italics – Pastor’s Executive Staff